A ‘Soap’ Reunion

I promised myself that I wouldn’t post about a Soap reunion that took place last night, simply because I didn’t think I had any right to intrude on a personal, private event.

But then Jay Johnson did what he always does – he crafted an eloquent blog post about it that is at times funny, poignant and deeply touching. (Sample a few of his posts at random – you’ll see that he has a knack for this.) I’m also very honored by what Jay wrote about the book.

So enough of my ramblings, let’s get to the good stuff right here.

Leave a Reply

